About Me

Hello!

My name is Khushnood Asif and I am a self-taught software engineer with a passion for technology and intuitive design. As a solution-seeker, I enjoy tackling complex problems and am always eager to learn and adapt to new market developments. Over the last year, I have gained experience in DevOps and am looking to apply my skills and knowledge to a challenging new role.

I am proficient in a variety of programming languages and frameworks, including Javascript, React.js, Gatsby, Python, Ruby, Node.js, and Express.js. My expertise in DevOps allows me to develop, deploy, and maintain high-quality software solutions efficiently and effectively.

I am excited to explore new opportunities and contribute my skills to a dynamic team. If you are looking for a dedicated and hard-working software engineer with a strong foundation in DevOps, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for visiting my about me page.


  • 🌱 I’m currently learning large scale infrastructure deployment.

  • 📄 Know about my experiences at khushnoodasif.com

  • 📫 How to reach me khushnood99@gmail.com

  • 👨‍💻 Project Archive

Languages and Tools:

📊 GITHUB STATS

💻 PROFILE SUMMARY
khushnoodasif's Github Stats khushnoodasif's Top Languages